Table of Contents


Table of Contents


Chapter 1  The Conversation

Chapter 2  Unexpected Choices

Chapter 3  Coming Home

Chapter 4  The Call

Chapter 5  Making Sense of It All

Chapter 6  Make a Difference?

Chapter 7  Conversations for Life

Chapter 8  Being the Change

Chapter 9  Life Lessons

Chapter 10  Choosing Freedom

 Chapter 11  Leaving a Legacy

Reserve your copy of Dying to Make a Difference
Book orders will be ready to ship on January 30, 2017